Staff Directory

2014-2015



Principal Michael Chen mchen@eacs.k12.in.us
Secretary Liz Salerno lsalerno@eacs.k12.in.us
Guidance Christina Murphy cmurphy@eacs.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Marta Schnelker mschnelker@eacs.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Linda Moore lmoore@eacs.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mary Palmer mpalmer@eacs.k12.in.us
1st grade Kelly Snyder ksnyder@eacs.k12.in.us
1st grade Christy Preston cpreston@eacs.k12.in.us
1st grade Pat Boicey pboicey@eacs.k12.in.us
2nd grade Liz Kowatch lkowatch@eacs.k12.in.us
2nd grade Kenda Kimmel kkimmel@eacs.k12.in.us
2nd grade Dawn Mohr dmohr@eacs.k12.in.us
3rd grade Kim Strautman kstrautman@eacs.k12.in.us
3rd grade Jodi Parisot jparisot@eacs.k12.in.us
4th grade Sharon Smith srsmith@eacs.k12.in.us
4th grade Evangeline Palmer epalmer@eacs.k12.in.us
4th grade Tracey Mull tmull@eacs.k12.in.us
5th grade Joni Price jprice@eacs.k12.in.us
5th grade Staci Salzbrenner ssalzbrenner@eacs.k12.in.us
5th grade Dan Potter dpotter@eacs.k12.in.us
6th grade Richard Cook rcook@eacs.k12.in.us
6th grade Michelle Gibson magibson@eacs.k12.in.us
6th grade Lynn Hixson lhixson@eacs.k12.in.us
Instructional Coach Christine Brames cbrames@eacs.k12.in.us
Technology Coach Shelley Jenkins sjenkins@eacs.k12.in.us
Building Technician Mitchell Locke mlocke@eacs.k12.in.us
SpEd Angela Baughman abaughman@eacs.k12.in.us
Para Cynthia Rauwerdink crauwerdink@eacs.k12.in.us
Para Tami Robbins trobbins@eacs.k12.in.us
SpEd Denise Shawver dshawver@eacs.k12.in.us
Para Ronica Gideon rgideon@eacs.k12.in.us
Para Lynette Gingerich lgingerich@eacs.k12.in.us
Para Kathy Allgeier kallgeier@eacs.k12.in.us
SpEd Vicki Schaber vschaber@eacs.k12.in.us
Para Lisa Handschy lhandschy@eacs.k12.in.us
Para Carla Helmke chelmke@eacs.k12.in.us
Para Michelle Badders mbadders@eacs.k12.in.us
Art Matt Stebing mstebing@eacs.k12.in.us
Music Ellen Augsburger eaugsburger@eacs.k12.in.us
P.E. Jennifer Klug jeklug@eacs.k12.in.us
Band Bob Slattery rslattery@eacs.k12.in.us
Speech Merry Hiatt-Mungovan mhiattmungovan@eacs.k12.in.us
Media Aide Jacqueline Martin jmartin@eacs.k12.in.us
Nurse Leonda Stieglitz lstieglitz@eacs.k12.in.us
Clinic Jennifer Smith jlsmith@eacs.k12.in.us
CRT Tina Sheely tsheely@eacs.k12.in.us
Cafeteria Darlene Hamilton dhamilton@eacs.k12.in.us
Custodian Matt Lortie mlortie@eacs.k12.in.us