Staff Directory
Woodlan Primary Staff Directory

Woodlan Primary  Staff Directory

 

 

Principal                      G. Michael Chen                       mchen@eacs.k12.in.us 

Assistant Principal       Becky Christensen                    bchristensen@eacs.k12.in.us   

Secretary
                       Liz Salerno                              lsalerno@eacs.k12.in.us
 

Grade  Room               Teacher                                    Email

K         101                    Ashley Brumbaugh                      abrumbaugh@eacs.k12.in.us 
                          

K         102
                   Marta Schnelker                         mschnelker@eacs.k12.in.us

K         106                    Linda Moore                              lmoore@eacs.k12.in.us

1          107                   Christy Preston                           cpreston@eacs.k12.in.us

1          108                   Kelly Snyder                              ksnyder@eacs.k12.in.us

1          110                   Pat Boicey                                 pboicey@eacs.k12.in.us

2          113                   Liz Kowatch                                kowatch@eacs.k12.in.us

2          114                   Kenda Kimmel                           kkimmel@eacs.k12.in.us

3          111                   Dawn Mohr                                 dmohr@eacs.k12.in.us

3          115                   Kim Strautman                            kstrautman@eacs.k12.in.us

3          117                   Jodi Parisot                                jparisot@eacs.k12.in.us

Art       104                   Matt Stebing                               mstebing@eacs.k12.in.us

Music   118                   Ellen Augsburger                       eaugsburger@eacs.k12.in.us

P.E.                              Derek Lueders                          dlueders@eacs.k12.in.us

SAS     109                   Jacob Didion                             jdidion@eacs.k12.in.us

Incl      116                   Angela Baughman                     abaughman@eacs.k12.in.us

            116                   Tammi Robbins                         trobbins@eacs.k12.in.us

Interv.  516                   Denise Shawver                        dshawver@eacs.k12.in.us

            516                   Lynette Gingerich                      lgingerich@eacs.k12.in.us
 
            516
                   Ronica Gideon                          rgideon@eacs.k12.in.us

            516                   Kathy Allgeier                            kallgeier@eacs.k12.in.us    

Media                           Kelly Ashcraft                            kashcraft@eacs.k12.in.us

Nurse                           Londa Graber                            lgraber@eacs.k12.in.us

Speech                         Merry Hiatt-Mungovan                mhiattmungovan@eacs.k12.in.us

CRT                             JenniferBasting                         jbasting@eacs.k12.in.us                  

Café                             Sherry Kruckeberg                    skruckeberg@eacs.k12.in.us

Custodians                  Mark Bure                                 mbure@eacs.k12.in.us

                                    Anne Hubbard                          ahubbard@eacs.k12.in.us